(02) 8848 8069
NuDesign Bathroom Renovations Logo
Contact Us
Google Rating
4.4
Based on 7 reviews
Google Rating
4.4
Based on 7 reviews

Customer Reviews

Check out some of our reviews from previous customers.

Over the years we have received hand-written recommendations, email testimonials, and online reviews, some of which are shown below. You can also click here to see all our Google reviews.

N M
October 2021
I recommend NuDesign Bathroom Renovations as a returning customer. they helped me through the whole process of designing/ planing my bathroom and kitchen from … choosing materials that fit my need and budget. Great service. Very responsive for any question along the way. Sticking to the timeline. Quality spotless work.

Very recommended and I would choose them again for the next project. Thank you
Sean Thornton
October 2021
NuDesign Bathroom Renovations team did an excellent job installing and re-tiling our new shower room. Very high quality craftsmanship with a real eye for detail. Vary capable and very trustworthy. Definitely recommended they deserves the excellent reputation they has built up.
Steve Drummond
July 2020
We recently had our Bathroom/ Laundry renovation done by the team at NuDesign.

From the first meeting with Monnia, we were delighted with the great design ideas and flexible approach that she took towards our project.

We are very happy to recommend NuDesign, for their professionalism, 1st class workmanship and their ability to be consultative. Even, discovery of asbestos in the bathroom, didn't deter them and the problem was solved quickly and with complete safety and certification.

We now have the 5 Star bathroom/ Laundry we have always wanted. Beautiful tiling job Carlos!!
Katy
August 2019
Carlos did a fantastic job renovating my bathroom. He was a pleasure to deal with and did a great job with a difficult tile lay which I had requested. Carlos is always positive and maintains good communication with his clients. He also takes the time to work through the renovation details upfront thus avoiding any issues. I would definitely recommend his work.

Many thanks :)
Katy
Louise Baldwin
November 2017
Carlos renovated my bathroom and I couldn't be more pleased with the result, transforming my old bathroom into something that is not only functional but a pleasure to use.

Carlos is easy to work with and is very professional and meticulous ensuring that I was happy with his work at every stage.  As I live in an apartment block I was especially concerned about waterproofing and complying with Body Corporate requirements -again Carlos was meticulous in these areas.

The  team of tradesmen used by Carlos were excellent and very professional.

Carlos also works closely with Monnia who I can also strongly recommend. Monnia designed my bathroom (in conjunction with Carlos) and was very helpful in listening to my needs, providing solutions and assistance in choosing fixtures and tiles and arranging delivery.

In short Carlos offers a complete renovation package which makes life a lot easier and gives a wonderful result.
Susan
May 2017
Thank you to NuDesign who have transformed my small and dated bathroom into a modern & functional space.

Carlos and his team were very professional, friendly and trustworthy. The whole process from design, material selection to completion of the various stages of work was well managed. Carlos promised me a beautiful bathroom and he delivered! I would highly recommend NuDesign Bathrooms.

Thanks again Carlos.
Lilly
April 2013
Carlos was excellent. He did a flawless job on a really bad surface and we could not be happier. Small subway tiles on the walls and tiny hexagon mosaic tiles on the floor made for a long and painful job for Carlos but he did it with good humour and a smile at all times. I am a designer so I have a very particular eye and wouldn't be happy with just an ok job. He did much better than ok. His father is also a tiler so I think its in the blood. He was very punctual, came when he said he would, was very reasobable and also found us a really good plumber when our regular plumber let us down. He was not only a good tiler but a really nice guy, even if he is a Liberal voter. Can't fault him and will definitely use him again. Thanks Carlos, our faith in (some) tradies has been restored.

- Lilly from Dulwich Hill, NSW.
Lynne
January 2013
Carlos had contacted me when I first listed this job. When I later decided to go with tiles instead of glass splashbacks and had bought the tiles I called him again. He came promptly to quote and I had a very close deadline for getting the work done. He complied with this and did a beautiful job. I can thoroughly recommend NuDesign.

- Lynne from Paddington, NSW.

Ready to Create The Bathroom of Your Dreams?

Our professional and experienced renovators are ready to transform your home. Let's talk.
Contact Us Now
chevron-down